Business Cards

Business Cards

In today’s session we were given the task of creating business card templates for a given company. The companies which were selected were all different with us having the challenge to create business cards each with a change of style which needed to link to the company. Furthermore I created three diffrent templates which can be used for the unique business models, I feel the designs which I have made a professional and are fit for purpose. What I have learned during this session is new key skills in InDesign and how to produce a business card which looks clean and stylistic. Moreover I have understood during this process that when it comes to me development needs I must be more smooth with my designs and include more information which makes the business card standout.

SESH Graphics Business Card Template

Published by Jack Berry

1st Year Graphic Design Student

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started